THE VERGE

Written and Performed by Dante Piro
Thurs, July 25 - Sun, Aug 14
$20 adv / $30 day of

**Member price is $10!

performances at the Branch Museum of Architecture and Design
2501 Monument Ave, RVA 23220

John Randolph Bessenger is dead. 

You and seven other guests have been gathered to fulfill his last wish -- and as possible beneficiaries of Bessenger's vast ice cream condiments fortune, you are eager to attend. As the evening unfurls, led by Bessenger's former personal assistant Virgil, it becomes clear the old man left behind far more than just money and chopped nuts -- puzzles, revelations, and a choice that will change one man's life forever.

THE VERGE is an interactive theatrical experience that will not just have you on the edge of your seat, but out of it. The choices are yours and yours alone -- the results are not. Will you be satisfied? 

8 seats per show.
Black tie suggested.

Performances at The Branch Museum of Architecture and Design

2501 Monument Avenue

Performance Dates:

Thurs, July 25 @ 7:30pm

Fri, July 26 @ 7:30pm

Sat, July 27 @ 7:30pm

Thurs, Aug 1 @ 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 2 @ 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 3 @ 4pm + 7:30pm

Sun, Aug 4 @ 4pm

Tue, Aug 6 @ 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 7 @ 7:30pm

Thu, Aug 8 @ 7:30pm

Tue, Aug 13 @ 7:30pm

Wed, Aug 14 @ 7:30pm

Production Team:
Directed by Chelsea Burke
Costume Design by Willa Piro 
Scenic Design & Props by Connor Scudder
Graphic Design by Amita Rao
Voice Talent: Alan Sader & Peter Cashwell

BPT.png

© COPYRIGHT 2017. FIREHOUSE THEATRE PROJECT. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Firehouse Theatre / 1609 W. Broad St, Richmond, VA 23220 / 804.355.2001 / info@firehousetheatre.org

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon